Skip to content

Jens Lekman Summer Mixtape

August 25, 2010

Awesome summer mixtape by Jens Lekman below.

Full track list: Au Revoir Simone – Shadows (Jens Lekman’s remix) /// Barbara Mason – Oh How It Hurts /// Thomas Mapfumo – Madiro /// the Morning Benders – Excuses /// dialogue from Gregory’s Girl (1981) /// Chad & Jeremy – Everyone’s Gone To The Moon /// music and dialogue from Day Of The Locust (1975) /// Eggstone – Birds In Cages /// Pete Drake – Forever /// Armando Mantovani – Around the World /// dialogue from Puberty Blues (1981) /// Jane Morgan & the Troubadours – Fascination /// Armando Trovajoli – L’Amore Dice Ciao /// Sharon O’Neill – Puberty Blues /// Like A Sleepy Blue Ocean

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: